September 17, 2017: Q is for…

I wake up at eight and start my day. By one I’ve caught up with journals through Monday and even some TV. New Impractical Jokers, American Dad, Rick and Morty, and South Park. The weakest among those being the season opener of South Park. I’m also three episodes deep on Midnight, Texas and loving it.

Later on in the afternoon I went for a nice long walk around the neighborhood.

Dungeons and Dragons challenge – Favorite Planar being/Creature

Because I somehow don’t know many I’ll just go with what I do know. Cthulu. He is the dark one and I just always dug him.

Leave a Reply

