February 12, 2017: Annual Crime Day

I sleep in till ten today. After I finally wake up I get an invite to lunch with my mom via text and my day is set. She picks me up around noon and we go get Taylor before meeting my Nana at K&W.

After lunch we go to my Nana’s and hang out for a while. While I’m there I try and get back into Pokémon Sun, but I may have spent to much time trying to go back and catch everything to get back to the story now. I’ll get there though. 

From Nana’s we head over to one of my mom’s friends house to get a bunny for Caroline. Before we leave she names him Maui. Next is Walmart to get the things that will be needed for a bunny until a hutch is built. Then it’s back to the house. I make sausages and potatoes for dinner then I just watch TV till going to bed and watching more tv. 

Leave a Reply

