February 6, 2017: Garbage Golem


I get up at seven leaving myself only an hour till I need to leave for work. While Johnny is watching the news I write a couple journals. Around eight Chris leaves to get Greg from work as I need to leave myself. So while I wait I make a cup of coffee and start my Sunday journal. By eight twenty I’m on my way and listening to stone Welcome to Night Vale. Before going into work I start the new Tell ’em Steve-Dave .

Work is another pretty slow day. It was mostly uneventful other than one of my front teeth coming out. Oh the joys of being me. Between a receding gum line and struggling with depression and not liking myself or taking care of myself for a good part of my life I have very bad teeth. After work I just sort of went home and sulked for the rest of the day. 

Leave a Reply

