January 29, 2017: Magic Muscle 

Sunday was really three different things. First was me finishing season two of Man Seeking Woman and starting season three. Second, it was a very lazy day of watching TV and couch lounging. Third was me rolling up my new character for pathfinder. 

She’s a changeling ranger who has black hair, a blue eye and a purple eye. Turns out that changelings may not be the best race to play if you want a high constitution bonus. My bad rolling also carried over to me having pretty low stats for the most part. My eighteen went to dexterity while I got a fourteen  in strength and a twelve in constitution. The rest of my stats are all thirteens.Luckily I can shoot a man one hundred and ten feet away. Being a ranger should be fun. 

Leave a Reply

