December 5, 2015: Clarence

image

I have the most chill day ever. I don’t wake up till noon and don’t get up until one. I head downstairs and watch TV for most of the day. I watch Teen Titans Go, The Amazing World of Gumball and SpongeBob mostly as well as some older DVR’d shows I’d been meaning to check out.

Clay comes over around five and around six I head up to Subway to get dinner for everyone. After I eat, I watch from Greg’s room as he plays Smite with Chris and Bucky until about midnight. At that point I go to bed to adult swim as usual. Not an eventful day by any means, but very relaxing.

Leave a Reply

